My second album! Includes the unreleased Duke Nukem Forever demo track, "Broken Throttle," written for E3 Atlanta 1998. Please tip if you like what you hear!
Released 2020

Album tracks

  • 4:01
    Cyber Flight
    Lee Jackson
  • 3:22
    Broken Throttle
    Lee Jackson
  • 6:16
    Desert Fathom
    Lee Jackson
  • 4:39
    Laid Back
    Lee Jackson
  • 5:38
    What It Shall Be
    Lee Jackson
  • 3:12
    I Have a Shotgun
    Lee Jackson
  • 4:04
    Interstate 30
    Lee Jackson
  • 5:57
    B.H.I. (Super Cheesy Retro Mix)
    Lee Jackson
  • 6:05
    Laurentian Abyss
    Lee Jackson
  • 3:05
    Josie's Song (feat. Josie the Dog)
    Lee Jackson
  • 20:46
    Album Commentary (feat. Jake "The Voice" Parr)
    Lee Jackson
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to